Global Sport Scouting provides athletes at all levels, a global scouting network for multi-sport opportunities via our Testing Combine, Development Camps and Database systems serving the High School Student Athlete looking for a Collegiate opportunity, the University Athlete looking to play Minor League or Semi Pro sports in the USA or around the world and the elite athlete looking for a Professional opportunity.

If you are an athlete, male or female of any age or level looking to develop we provide highly cost effective opportunities to become the best Athlete you can be.This now includes multiple sports with their own dedicated databases which are accessible by Educational Institutes or Teams globally.If you are looking for an opportunity at the next level, Global Sport Scouting is here to help with our cost effective service that gets results.

We thank you for your support and we hope we have an opportunity to work with you.



The GLOBAL Scouting  Network
PayPal Acceptance Mark

‘Worldwide Development & Scouting for the College, Minor League & Pro Athlete’

Need any help? Contact Us

Follow Us !

NCAA Accredited Scouting Organisation

Coach Shannon Potts

Regional Director Tennessee / Kentucky

Email : shannon.potts@gsscouting.com

Office : tennessee@gsscouting.com

Phone : 931-446-0493


Check back

Events  coming soon




Scout / Recruiter Name

Position

Area / Sport Specialist

Scout Number

Contact Details

Shannon Potts

Regional Director

Tennessee / Football

001-901

shannon.potts@gsscouting.com  / 931-446-0493

Devel Brooks

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/14

devel.brooks@gsscouting.com / 931-215-3234

Billy Cornelison

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Basketball

001-901/13

Billy.cornelison@gsscouting.com / 615-427-8357

Tammy Adams

Ops Manager/Recruiter

Tennessee

001-901/11

tammy.adams@gsscouting.com / 931-652-8476

Quantel English

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/4

quantel.english@gsscouting.com / 931-982-9262

Kelly Stoops

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Softball / PR

001-901/5

kelly.stoops@gsscouting.com / 931-626-5523

Jonathon Pruitt

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/1

Jonathon.pruitt@gsscouting.com / 615-847-5566

Michael Jones

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/8

michael.jones@gsscouting.com / 931-434-1740

Jacob Wingo

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/9

Jacob.wingo@gsscouting.com / 931-841-6714

Shane Johnson

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001/901-16

Shane.johnson@gsscouting.com / 615-509-3535

Toshiro Goodman

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Basketball

001/901/17

toshiro.goodman@gsscouting.com / 931-374-7463

Pro Scouting Partners

Page 33

Toll Free (US)  877-477-8527

International +44 7813 819494


Skype : globalscouting

For Information: Info@gsscouting.com

GSS Webmail

Home Local Service Contact Us Partners T&C's