The GLOBAL Scouting  Network

‘Worldwide Development & Scouting for the College, Minor League & Pro Athlete’

Need any help? Contact Us

Follow Us !

Global Sport Scouting is made up of multiple Franchise’s that work in a network to deliver the global business together.

In the USA and Canada this is divided into State Run LLC Franchises and in Europe by Country run LLP’s.




North American Region / Area

Scout Number

Contact Details

All Areas


Info@gsscouting.com

Texas

001-937

texas@gsscouting.com

Tennessee

001-901

tennessee@gsscouting.com

Alabama

001-901

Alabama@gsscouting.com

Kentucky

001-901

Kentucky@gsscouting.com

California

001-510

California@gsscouting.com

Nevada

001-510

Nevada@gsscouting.com

European Region / Area

Scout Number

Contact Details

UK


info@gsscouting.com

Germany

045-001

gemany@gsscouting.com

Norway

045-001

norway@gsscouting.com

Denmark

045-001

denmark@gsscouting.com

Scandinavia

045-001

scandinavia@gsscouting.com

Finland

045-001

finland@gsscouting.com

Sweden

045-001

sweden@gsscouting.com

Baseball / Softball

044-005

baseball@gsscouting.com

Scout / Recruiter Name

Position

Area / Sport Specialist

Scout Number

Contact Details

Ian Ellis

Global Director

Corporate / Football

044-001

Ian.ellis@gsscouting.com / +44 7813 819494

David Maskell

Global Director

Corporate / Football

044-003

David.maskell@gsscouting.com / +44 7885581978

Kevin Ward

Scout / Recruiter

Texas / Football

001-937

Kevin.ward@gsscouting.com  / 937-336-2197

Shannon Potts

Regional Director

Tennessee / Football

001-901

shannon.potts@gsscouting.com  / 931-446-0493

Jamie Shaw

Regional Director

Alabama / Football

001-256

Jamie.shaw@gsscouting.com / 256-263-8027

Michael Greer

Regional Director

Californian & Nevada / Football

001-256

Michael.greer@gsscouting.com / 510-552-6285

Jonathon Pruitt

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/1

Jonathon.pruitt@gsscouting.com / 615-847-5566

Orlandus King

Scout / Recruiter

California / Football

001-510

Orlandus.king@gsscouting.com / 256-394-4543

Heinz Quast

Scout / Recruiter

Europe / Football

045-001

heinz.quast@gsscouting.com  /  +45 6168 5578

Richard Beam

Scout / Recruiter

USA / Football

001-931

Richard.beam@gsscouting.com  /  931-303-1603

Nik Patterson

Scout / Recruiter

UK / Baseball & Softball

044-005

nik.patterson@gsscouting.com / +44 7835 589147

Devel Brooks

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/14

devel.brooks@gsscouting.com / 931-215-3234

Charlotte Phillips

Scout /Recruiter

Tennessee / Softball

001-901/3

Charlotte.phillips@gsscouting.com / 865-789-2811

Quantel English

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/4

quantel.english@gsscouting.com / 931-982-9262

Kelly Stoops

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Softball / PR

001-901/5

kelly.stoops@gsscouting.com / 931-626-5523

Michael McClendon III

Scout / Recruiter

Kentucky / Football

001-901/6

Michael.mcclendon@gsscouting.com / 270-991-3565

De’Andre Davis

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/7

deandre.davis@gssouting.com / 931-982-8499

Michael Jones

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/8

michael.jones@gsscouting.com / 931-434-1740

Sean Gray

Scout / Recruiter

UK / Football

044-004

Sean.gray@gsscouting.com   / +44 7951 989084

Emmondo G Reeder

Scout / Recruiter

Alabama / Football

001-256/2

emmondo.g.reeder@gsscouting.com / 256 366 5327

Jacob Wingo

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/9

Jacob.wingo@gsscouting.com / 931-841-6714

Jerome Davison

Scout / Recruiter

Kentucky / Football

001-901/10

Jerome.davison@gsscouting.com / 502-595-7831

Ken Cloud

Scout / Recruiter

Michigan / Football

001-269

ken.cloud@gsscouting.com /

Billy Cornelison

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Basketball

001-901/13

Billy.cornelison@gsscouting.com / 615-427-8357

Scotti Simpson

Scout / Recruiter

Alabama / Football

001-256/3

Scotti.simpson@gsscouting.com / 256-225-0832

Toshiro Goodman

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Basketball

001/901/17

toshiro.goodman@gsscouting.com / 931-374-7463

Mail: texas@gsscouting.com Kentucky

All unlisted areas can contact the main Corporate office for assistance

Alabama Kentucky Mail: Info@gsscouting.com Mail: michael.greer@gsscouting.com

Toll Free (US)  877-477-8527

International +44 7813 819494


Skype : globalscouting

For Information: Info@gsscouting.com

GSS Webmail

Home Local Service Contact Us Partners T&C's